A new start

so, I’ve been singularly rubbish at maintaining this blog but I am going to try to be a little better this year. Little One is 9 months now so real life is returning so I should have a little time. I still have my to do list which I will build on properly bit I did manage a bit of Christmas making so that was good. More of these projects soon.

My plan for January is to get the list sorted, learn how to upload pics and post my Christmas projects. Oh and redecorate round here. Let’s see how I do…..

Leave a Reply

