did I miss anything?

well, its been a few days since my last post. Mainly because I haven’t been up to much apart from coping with work, two small boys and the laundry monster. I’m nearly done with Little One’s jacket but each row is taking about 40mins so its slow going. I’m behind on my sewing swap too – its due on 4 March and I havent even cut it out. Instead I’m rediscovering crochet. Japanese crochet to be precise. Check out this site. If I can get my head around the charts I’ll be making the flower scarf.

Leave a Reply

