Survival tips part 1

Day one…Keep ’em busy.

Do you like my house? Elder Boy and I spent a lovely couple of hours glueing and snipping away. His house is an architectural feat with drains and a shelter to protect you from the rain. Oh and 4 chimneys. We also blitzed the playroom so all the clutter is in cubbyholes rather than the floor. Little One joined in wherever possible tho we did our making during his nap. I’d forgotten how much Elder and I enjoy our crafty time. Must make temporal space for them. Don’t let me forget.

Leave a Reply

