Choose-day – Twitterific

After yesterday’s trials and tribulations today’s Choice was pretty easy – give myself a little ‘Me’ time. Well, I’m working today so that could prove difficult. And then I remembered that old-fashioned notion of the Lunch Hour. Remember them? Reader, I took it!

Lovely, lovely Twitter proved perfect for finding a place to go (mega thanks to Tamsin for the directions) and where did I end up? Habby Heaven of course….hidden in the entrails of St Nicholas’ Market in Bristol I found not one but two craft shops. I lingered in the Homage to Habby shop – OMG I think I died and shot to Heaven – I love a bit of bias binding. There’s a lovely card/stamp/bead type of shop too, owned by the same people.

Go to Bristol and seek them out!

Anyway, Ive got approx 2 mins left of my Lunch Hour. Time enough to say Thank You to Twitter and Tamsin. Choose Life indeed, and today it was multicoloured!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Christine says:

    Going to bookmark this one! Sounds Fab…

Leave a Reply

