I’m clawing my life back. Slowly, slowly. Not tipping over every time I stand up. All good. And some developments…technology upgrade being the first part. I now have a 128gb iPhone 6…the keyboard works! It sends texts! I can save 1,000’s of pictures! I have a cool phone sock! Yessss!

My second bit of news…I’m off to NYC in July for 6 nights with a friend. Yay! I’m pinning ideas and locations already. Deposit paid. Passport found. Dreams forming. 

Finally, I’m sketching away and loving it. Here’s some for you to have a look at. I hope you like. 

Life is a bit better. Yes.

   
     

Leave a Reply

